Bernard Crop2White & Associates / First Citizens Insurance-Bernard Agency is dedicated to fulfilling the crop insurance needs of customers. Multi-peril and crop-hail coverages are provided for crops, including wheat, rice, corn, soybean, grain sorghum and cotton. Bernard Agency represents Rain & Hail and Great American.

The Bernard Agency has been servicing crop insurance since 1999. Mike Bernard’s team of professionals can provide you with the information needed to assist you evaluating and executing a crop insurance plan that best fits your needs. As a farmer, Mike understands and relates to the risks that farmers face each day. Having been a commodity broker for seven years, Mike also understands how commodity prices interact with Federal Crop Policies. In terms of service, the Bernard Agency has the most up to date technologies to assist you in servicing your crop insurance to make using crop insurance a friendly experience.

Bernard Agency Staff

Michael Bernard
Owner
mike.bernard@whiteandassociates.net

Tammy Ross 
Office Manager
tammy.ross@whiteandassociates.net 

Bill Reno
Account Manager
bill.reno@whiteandassociates.net 

Jamie Young
Account Manager
jamie.young@whiteandassociates.net 

Jennifer Harmon
Account Manager 
jennifer.harmon@whiteandassociates.net 

Krissi Crum
Producer 
krissi.crum@whiteandassociates.net

Shelby Jo Moore
Producer
shelbyjo.moore@seinsgroup.com