White & Associates opened its doors in Dyersburg in 1976. Back then my father-in-law, Larry White, started the agency out of the trunk of his car with 3 things in mind:
1. Care for each individual client
2. Support our community
3. Have fun along the way

Sounds simple, but with the way the world has changed, we don’t always do business with every client face to face the way that Larry could.  So now we do some things differently, like communicate through newsletters and Facebook instead of seeing everyone in town at the local diner. We get to see many of you at local events such as high school football games where we cheer on our Dyer County and Dyersburg teams, the Dyer County Fair and the Annual Christmas Parade.

I ask that you hold our agency to the high standard that Larry set forth for us. We value that you rely on us to protect your most important treasures, including your family, home, cars, business and finances.

Be sure to “LIKE” us on Facebook so you can see what the White & Associates staff is “up to”.
- Tommy Allmon, President

 Select department to view staff:

Home & Auto

Tommy Allmon
President 
tommy.allmon@whiteandassociates.net
TommyAllmon

Bubba Hendren
Producer
bubba.hendren@whiteandassociates.net 
BubbaHendren

Christi Pittman
Account Manager
christi.pittman@whiteandassociates.net
ChristiPittman

Kristy Richards
Account Manager
kristy.richards@whiteandassociates.net
KristyRichards

Tona Roberts
Office Manager / Claims Specialist
tona.roberts@whiteandassociates.net
TonaRoberts

Angela McGuire
Customer Service Rep / Claims Specialist 
angela.mcguire@whiteandassociates.net
AngelaMcGuire 

Life & Health Department

Shelia Gurien
Department Manager
shelia.gurien@whiteandassociates.net
SheliaGurien

George Johnson
Sales Manager 
george.johnson@whiteandassociates.net
GeorgeJohnson

Amy Ladd
Sales Manager 
amy.ladd@whiteandassociates.net
AmyLadd

Jennifer Cheatham
Account Manager
jennifer.cheatham@whiteandassociates.net
JenniferCheatham

Tommie Hudson
Account Manager
tommie.hudson@whiteandassociates.net
TommieHudson

Julia Rankin
Account Manager
julia.rankin@whiteandassociates.net
JuliaRankin

Kim Pounders
Customer Service Representative 
kim.pounders@whiteandassociates.net
KimPounders

Nellie Pike
Producer
nellie.pike@whiteandassociates.net
NelliePike

Farm & Crop Department

Whitney Allmon
Department Manager 
whitney.allmon@whiteandassociates.net
WhitneyAllmon

Jeremiah Hollingsworth
Department Manager 
jhag@whiteandassociates.net
JeremiahHollingsworth

Kim McReynolds
Account Manager 
kim.mcreynolds@whiteandassociates.net
KimMcReynolds

Casey Brock
Customer Service Representative
casey.brock@whiteandassociates.net
casey

Dwayne Dunn
Producer
dwayne.dunn@whiteandassociates.net
DwayneDunn

Josh Roberson
Producer
josh.roberson@whiteandassociates.net
JoshRoberson

Wil Keiser
Crop Producer
wil.keiser@whiteandassociates.net 

Business Department

Laura Carnell
Department Manager
laura.carnell@whiteandassociates.net
LauraCarnell

Sheila Jewell
Account Manager 
sheila.jewell@whiteandassociates.net
SheliaJewell

Martin Caton 
Account Manager 
martin.caton@whiteandassociates.net
MartinCaton

Anne Rose Jackson
Account Manager 
anne.jackson@whiteandassociates.net
AnneRoseJackson

Tom Gourley
Producer
tom.gourley@whiteandassociates.net
TomGourley

Jason Ladd
Producer
jason.ladd@whiteandassociates.net
JasonLadd

Eddie Dunagan
Producer
eddie.dunagan@whiteandassociates.net
EddieDunagan

Jerry Willoughby
Producer
jerry.willoughby@whiteandassociates.net
JerryWilloughby

Support Team

Tim Ladd
CFO
tim.ladd@whiteandassociates.net
TimLadd

Jan Jernigan
Human Resources Manager
jan.jernigan@whiteandassociates.net
JanJernigan

Cate Robertson
Vice President, Training & Marketing
cate.robertson@whiteandassociates.net
CateRobertson

Brad Hilgenkamp
Systems Administrator 
brad@whiteandassociates.net
BradHilgenkamp

Linda Dial
Bookkeeper
linda.dial@whiteandassociates.net
LindaDial

Brenda House
Bookkeeper
brenda.house@whiteandassociates.net
BrendaHouse

Diane White
Bookkeeper
diane.white@whiteandassociates.net
DianeWhite

Mary Ham
Bookkeeper
mary.ham@whiteandassociates.net
MaryHam