The White & Associates Insurance - Wimberley Agency first originated in 1905 as Union Insurance. On June 1, 2005, White & Associates Insurance and Tommy Wimberley acquired 2/3 ownership and we became known as White & Associates Insurance - Wimberley Agency. Security Bank and Trust Company continues to serve as our valued agency partner.

The agency is located on the court square in downtown Paris at 200 West Washington Street. Our long-term staff is dedicated to protecting the livelihoods of the people in our communities. 

Wimberley Agency Staff

Tommy Wimberley
Partner 
tommy.wimberley@whiteandassociates.net

Jon Dyer
Producer
jon.dyer@whiteandassociates.net

Kenitha Ferguson
Office Manager / Account Manager 
kenitha.ferguson@whiteandassociates.net

Candy Hedges
Account Manager 
candy.hedges@whiteandassociates.net 

Valerie Williams
Account Manager 
valerie.williams@whiteandassociates.net

Pattie Kellogg
Customer Service Representative 
pattie.kellogg@whiteandassociates.net

Office st Lee Academt for the Arts 003